M.K. Reetdach Profis Erfahrung

Offer you a high-quality thatched roof.

About us

Mindaugas Kasparavičius is the founder and CEO of the company M.K. Reetdach Profis UG. Since 2004, I have been working with thatched roofs made from reed. I fell in love with this trade and poured all my energy into it. Additionally, I am a certified civil engineer and graduated in 2018. 

0
Different countries in the European Union
0 +
Projects last
year
0 +
Projects in
total
0 a
area covered by thatched roofing.

We cannot guarantee that the sun will always shine during our works. However, we can guarantee that we will give our best to complete our work professionally, with a maximum of protection of your property and with high quality.

Our services

To customers, the most important question is how much a thatched roof costs. Unfortunately, there is no straight answer to this question. In order to answer it, we need to know how large the roof surface area is, how many dormers and chimneys there are, whether the roof construction is in need of renovation, whether roof insulation is required, etc. If you wish to receive a concrete price offer, please contact us. We are happy to visit you, where we will assess the condition of your roof and, following that, provide you with price offer after our visit.

Our work

Some of the projects implemented by us. Visit us on INSTAGRAM to see our most recent projects

Your feedback

M.K. Reetdach Profis Erfahrung

Ihnen ein Reetdach in höchster Qualität.

Über uns

Der Gründer und Geschaftsfürer des Unternehmens M.K. Reetdach Profis UG ist Mindaugas Kasparavičius. Ich beschäftige mich seit 2004 mit der Dachdeckung aus Reet. Ich habe mich in dieses Handwerk verliebt und ihm meine ganze Energie gegeben. Ich bin außerdem zertifizierter Bauingenieur und habe 2018 meinen Abschluss gemacht. 

0
Verschiedene Länder der Europäischen Union
0 +
Projekte im letzten
Jahr
0 +
Projekten in
insgesamt
0 a
überdachte Fläche der Reetbedachung

Wir können Ihnen nicht garantieren, dass bei unserer Arbeit immer die Sonne scheint. Aber wir können garantieren, dass wir unser Bestes geben, um die Arbeit professionell und mit maximalem Schutz Ihres Eigentums und höchster Qualität zu erledigen.

Unsere Leistungen

Die wichtigste Frage für Kunden ist, wie viel ein Reetdach kostet. Leider gibt es auf diese Frage keine einheitliche Antwort. Um sie beantworten zu können, müssen wir wissen, wie groß die Dachfläche ist, wie viele Gauben, Schornsteine es gibt, ob die Dachkonstruktion sanierungsbedürftig ist, ob die Dachdämmung nötig ist und so weiter. Wenn Sie ein genaues Preisangebot erhalten möchten, kontaktieren Sie uns bitte. Wir besuchen Sie gerne, beurteilen den Zustand des Daches und können Ihnen nach dem Besuch ein Preisangebot unterbreiten.

Unsere Arbeiten

Einige der Projekte, die wir durchgeführt haben. Wenn Sie unsere neuesten Arbeiten sehen möchten, besuchen Sie unser INSTAGRAM-Profil

Ihre rückmeldung